Skip to main content
teachers

Staff/Teachers

Front Office Staff Email Title
Mia Doidge mdoidge@nmusd.us  Principal
Cindy Henthorn chenthorn@nmusd.us Administrative Assistant
Jill Ulriksen julriksen@nmusd.us Office Assistant
Michelle Mora mmora@nmusd.us School Nurse
Kori Johnson kjohnson@nmusd.us Health Assistant
Marcy Shands-Brown mshands-brown@nmusd.us School Community Facilitator

 

School Staff Email Title
Jimmy Nguyen

jnguyen@nmusd.us

Head Custodian
Brayan Choun   Night Custodian
Peggy Pfeifer  ppfeifer@nmusd.us Cafeteria Manager

 

Teachers Email Grade Level
Julie Cunningham

jcunningham@nmusd.us

Kindergarten
Peggy Nguyen

pphan@nmusd.us

Kindergarten
Alisha Williams

anwilliams@nmusd.us

TK/Kindergarten
Heidi Eadie

headie@nmusd.us

First Grade
Amy Lewis

alewis@nmusd.us

First Grade
Sue McVeigh

smcveigh@nmusd.us

Second Grade
Jeff Sannebeck

jsannebeck@nmusd.us

Second Grade
Kelli Warrick

kwarrick@nmusd.us

Second Grade
Shelly Mymon

smymon@nmusd.us

Third Grade
Christina Selstad

cselstad@nmusd.us

Third Grade
Mark Bray

mbray@nmusd.us

Fourth Grade
Marielle May

mmay@nmusd.us

Fourth Grade
Hilary Fenn

hfenn@nmusd.us

Fifth Grade
Tami Park

tpark@nmusd.us

Fifth Grade
Susie Farnsworth

sfarnsworth@nmusd.us

Sixth Grade
Kathy Garcia-Crabb

kgarcia-crabb@nmusd.us

Sixth Grade

 

Special Education Email Title
TBD   SAI Teacher
Violet Lumbreras vlumbreras@nmusd.us ABA Preschool
Leila Nabily lnabily@nmusd.us ABA Preschool
Fabiola Perez fperez@nmusd.us ABA Preschool
Ivette Perez ilperez@nmusd.us Lead School Psychologist
Jessica Partida-Nguyen jpartidanguyen@nmusd.us Speech Pathologist

 

State Preschool Email Title
Dani Corona dcorona@nmusd.us Teacher